Contact Us

STUDIO INFORMATION
Jukserei
Rudi-Dutschke-Str. 26
1. HH / 6th Floor
D – 10969 Berlin
Germany

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Manuela, Mia, Tim & Zoe
onlineshop@jukserei.com
+49 (0)3048477302
We are available to call
from 09:30 AM – 5:00 PM




FOUNDER & DESIGNER
Chanette Anderson

MANAGING DIRECTOR & DESIGNER
Anne Clausen
anne@jukserei.dk

MARKETING MANAGER
Julia Schirmer
julia@jukserei.com

ART DIRECTOR
Mona Osterkamp
mona@jukserei.dk

WHOLESALE & ONLINE SHOP COORDINATOR
Sabrina Rode
sabrina@jukserei.dk

WHOLESALE – NORTH/EAST GERMANY SEASONS
Katrin Grotemeyer
kati@seasonsberlin.de

WHOLESALE – DENMARK
Rikke Vedel Agentur
Rikke Vedel
rikke@jukserei.com

OFFICE MANAGEMENT, HR & FINANCE
Janina RΓΌnzi
janina@jukserei.dk

PR AGENCY
Julia Gelau
julia@headnheart.de