✨ Free Shipping within Germany – Find more information here
Menu
✨ Free Shipping within Germany – Find more information here

CONTACT US



STUDIO INFORMATION

Jukserei
Rudi-Dutschke-Str. 26
1. HH / 6th Floor
D – 10969 Berlin
Germany

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE | SPECIAL HOURS

Mia, Tim & Zoe
onlineshop@jukserei.com
+49 03048477302

We are available to call from 09:30 AM – 2:00 PM

FOUNDER & DESIGNER
Chanette Anderson

MANAGING DIRECTOR & DESIGNER
Anne Clausen
anne@jukserei.dk

MARKETING MANAGER
Julia Schirmer 
julia@jukserei.com

ART DIRECTOR
Mona Osterkamp
mona@jukserei.dk

WHOLESALE & ONLINE SHOP COORDINATOR 
Sabrina Rode
sabrina@jukserei.dk

WHOLESALE – NORTH/EAST GERMANY 
SEASONS
Katrin Grotemeyer
kati@seasonsberlin.de

WHOLESALE – DENMARK
Rikke Vedel Agentur
Rikke Vedel
rikke@jukserei.com

OFFICE MANAGEMENT, HR & FINANCE
Janina Rünzi
janina@jukserei.dk

We use cookies on our website. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy.

Got it!

Added to Bag – View Cart

close

Subscribe to our Newsletter — here

close